Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees of the Chester County Library System

James B. Norton III
Vice President
Richard Hankin
Earl Baker
JoAnn Weinberger

Members at Large
Christopher M. Fiorentino
Kathleen M. Pearse
William F. Connor

Executive Director
Joseph Sherwood
The Board of Trustees of the Chester County Library System typically meets on the third Tuesday of each month in the Betty Burke Meeting Room of the Chester County Library at 8:30 AM (unless otherwise noted).
Agendas will be posted as soon as they are available.
Minutes will be posted after they are approved.
Bylaws are available by clicking here.
2014 Meeting Dates





January 21st

January Agenda


February 18th

February Agenda

 February Minutes

March 18th

March Agenda

March Minutes

April 15th

April Agenda

April Minutes 

May 27th (Henrietta Hankin Branch)

May Agenda

May Minutes

June 17th

June Agenda

 June Minutes

July 15th

July Agenda

September 16th

Sept. Agenda

Sept. Minutes

October 21st (West Chester Library)

Oct. Agenda

Oct. Minutes

November 18th

Nov. Agenda

Nov. Minutes

December 16th (start time 10am)

Dec. Agenda

Dec. Minutes


Last Modified: 12/19/14